Our Current Members of the

The Charolais Association of Texas

2020-2021 Membership Directory

Click below to access the directory.


007 Charolais

Cody White
3955 County St 2840
Rush Springs, OK 73082
(580) 450-7572
007charolais@gmail.com

3-R AYALA Cattle Co.

Raul Ayala
PO Box 206
Cotulla, TX 78014
(830) 965-2620
ayala.quarterhorses@yahoo.com

4M Land & Cattle Co. Ltd.

Matthew, Travis, Bill & Pete Mitchell
11000 Eakin Cemetery Rd
Justin, TX 76247
(940) 395- 0547; (940) 390-4656

Aces Wild Ranch

Jed Watje
10111 Wolf Hollow
Millsap, TX 76066
(817) 600-1082
jedwatje@gmail.com
Aceswildranch.com

AM Livestock

Adam McCall
3568 W Farm Road 68
Springfield, MO 65803
931-209-0267
adammccalllivestock@gmail.com

Atkinson Charolais

Mike & Cindy Atkinson
600 CR 228
Lampasas, TX 76550
(254) 290-7023
mikeatkinson57@gmail.com

B+B Cattle

Woody Bryan
PO Box 6
Dilley, TX 78017
(210) 218-1991
woody_bryan@yahoo.com

Back Forty Farms

Steve & Claire Socher
4359 Tolivar Canal Rd
Beaumont, TX 77713
(409) 338-0465, (409) 239-8564
back40farms.tx@gmail.com

Bar J Charolais

Larry Ludeke
PO Box 186
Liverpool, TX 77577
(832) 439-4666
larryl@qiminc.com
www.barjcharolais.com

Bar L Charolais

Jason Littleton
2PO Box 282
Sims, TX 75574
(903) 276-0357

Bar M Charolais

Michelle Ayoub
595 CR 1661
Chico, TX 76431 713-417-7998
michelleayoub@aol.com
barmcharolais@gmail.com

Bar S Ranch

Chad Sons
9500 Bernard Rd
Sanger, TX 76266
(940) 300-9202
cs.sons@yahoo.com

Bella Angel Farms

Angela Flynn
2965 CR 3425
Yantis, TX 75497
(831) 234-9224
angela.kay.flynn@gmail.com

Birnbaum Charolais

Allen G. Birnbaum
3953 FM 2440
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 540-8623

Blackshear Cattle Co

Wil Blackshear
PO Box 1658
Center, TX 75935
(936) 488-05120
wil.blackshear@yahoo.com

Bracewell Cattle

Bradley, Laci, Ryli & Brody Bracewell
737 Hill Road
Tioga, TX 76271
(940) 437-5516
bradley@bracewellcattle.com

Bruner Polled Charolais

E.E. “Gene” & Glenda Bruner
12320 E FM 916
Grandview, TX 76050
(817) 202-7680

Buddy’s Charolais

Gary & Christel Biggs
9224 CR 915
Godley, TX 76044
(817) 320-3535
buddyscharolais@gmail.com

Bumpurs Ranch

Donald Bumpurs
7803 FM 937
Marquez, TX 77865
(903) 529-2583
donaldbumpurs@gmail.com

C&C Farms

Casey Carlton
5410 Hwy 278
Rosston, AR 71858
(870) 953-1687
ccfarms41@gmail.com

Caprock Cattle Co

Jonathan Dietrich
1385 CR 628
Dimmitt, TX 79027
(806) 598-1290
andrew31.JD@gmail.com

Carr Cattle Co

Ryan and Ashley Carr
24740 Locust Rd
Webb City, MO 64870
(417) 388-0562
ryan_carr2010@hotmail.com

Cavender Ranches

Joe Cavender
1530 CR 3313
Jacksonville, TX 75762
(903) 571-1209
Justin Matejka, Manager
(903) 521-1070

Cedar Hill Cattle Co.

Alice Wahrmund
4855 Bandera Hwy
Center Point, TX 78010
(830) 257-2704, (830) 634-2704
alicew@cedarhillcattle.com
www.cedarhillcattle.com

CMWW Partners

Mrs Dana Wilson & Mr Pete Wilson
4474 Wilson Rd0
Asherton, TX 78827
(830) 876-8484; (830) 876-8418

Crosby Farm

Greg Crosby
443 Hwy 590
Seminary, MS 39479
(601) 466-7377
crosbyfarms.ms@gmail.com

D-Bar Ranch

Raymond Dollins
PO Box 900
Katy, TX 77492
(281) 391-8151

Dennis Charolais Farm

Eric, Angie, Haley & Brayden Dennis
170 Rock Bluff Rd
Saint Jo, TX 76265
(940) 841-2792
edennis591@yahoo.com

DMR Ranch

Marc & Deborah Robinson
6720 ACR 448
Palestine, TX 75803
(903) 676-6069
mrobinson1836@yahoo.com

Doonan Cattle Company

Kevin Doonan
PO Box 965
Midlothian, TX 76065
(979) 820-4388
doonancattleco@yahoo.com
www.doonancattleco.com

Dove Estate Partners

Howard Harris
1671 East Dove
Southlake, TX 76092
(817) 371-9389
hwharris1@verizon.net

DTR Livestock

Dan Kyle
PO Box 391
Franklin, TX 77856
(979) 324-5732, (979) 828-5206
k-dan5206@msn.com

Eagles Ridge Charolais

Merle Hutchings
288 RS CO Road 2235
Emory, TX 75440
(903) 243-4852

Esse-Woelfel Livestock

Stacie & Warren Woelfel
1301 FM 99
Campbellton, TX 78008
(830) 299-1405
office@essewoelfel.com

Evans Charolais

Rick Evans
2601 Austin Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801
(325) 647-9039
rickevans6464@gmail.com

Fluharty Farms LLC

Scot Fluharty
PO Box 348
Gause TX 77857
(979) 200-1300
billy@fluhartyfarms.com

Filippo Family Farms

PO Box 620
Rush Springs, OK 73082
ginabrumley12@yahoo.com

Full Circle Cattle Co

Taylor Stabel
1591 Rd 180
Lakin, KS 67860
(785) 851-7303

Greer Charolais

Collin & Courtney Greer; Rebecca Greer
4558 FM 417 E
Shelbyville, TX 75973
(936) 591-2142
cgreer4557@gmail.com
Like us on FB @ Greer Charolais

Hang'n A Cattle Co

Alan and Leslie Alexander
5412 Birch Road
Paslo, WA 99301
(509) 727-0718
HANGNA@OWT.COM
www.hangnacattle.com

Hankins Farms

Jason Hankins
8802 West Farm Road 146
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 861-2316

Happy 11 Charolais

Norberto Lopez
302 Fresno St
Zapata, TX 78076
(956) 765-5979; (956)286-3724
lopezn3d@sbcglobal.net

Hatfield Charolais

James Hatfield
PO Box 1266
Terrell, TX 75160
(214) 912-0921

Hayden Farm

James & Cathy Hayden
4430 Bloomfield Road
Bardstown, KY 40004
(502) 507- 4984

Hudspeth Farms

Greg Hudspeth
PO Box 88v St. Joe, AR 72675
870-439-2285

Idle Time Charolais

Donald & Dee McAdams
1420 Lilley-Yeager Loop N
Cleveland, TX 77328
(281) 622 9461
misang54dee@yahoo.com

JVS Cattle Co.

Evelyn Gay Duhon
5593 Choupique Road
Sulphur, LA 70665
(337) 764-1040 - Evelyn
titou6262@yahoo.com
Rod Smith
(337)274-0552 - Rod cell
E5rodsmith@yahoo.com

K & K Ranch

Steve Killion
2228 CR 1301
Rusk, TX 75785
(936) 366-1876

Kocurek Cattle Company

Stephen A Kocurek
8535 State Hwy 36 South
Caldwell, TX 77836
(979) 596-3504
sales@kocurekindustries.com

kocurekcattle.com

Ledbetter Charolais

Jearl & Lee Ledbetter
924 Rolling Ridge Rd
Lockhart, TX 78644
(512) 620-0454

Lehman Charolais

Larry & Robbie Lehman
PO Box 700
Tioga, TX 76271
(972) 529-8723
lehmancharolais@aol.com
Lehmancharolais.com

Link Charolais

Chris & Caroline Link
2234 State Hwy 7 East
Center, TX 75935
(936) 590-2949
chris.link@sbcglobal.net

Loran Charolais

Michael & Cathy Loran
518 Kinder Rd
Scotland, TX 76379
(940) 514-2476
cola_polarbear@live.com

MC Cattle Co

Mason Carter
704 Commerce St
Silverton, TX 79257
(254) 702- 2631
mac7cattle@hotmail.com

NKR Charolais

Tom Knicker
2239 Doc Sanders Road
Aubrey, TX 76227
(214) 662-6602
mkrfarm@gmail.com

Owens Charolais & Show Cattle

John, Dee, Josh and Andrew Owens
6015 FM 856 N
Troup, TX 75789
(903) 258-3670, (903)842-2326, (903)520-1177
Owenscharolais@gmail.com
www.owenscharolais.com

P5 Charolais

Chris Polzin
26450 665th Ave
Darwin, MN 55324
612-916-0105
polzin@hutchtel.net

PIBB Cattle

Bryan Wolff
14005 Crows Ranch Rd
Salado, TX 76571
(254) 534-3693
BRYAN@WOLFFCONSTRUCTIONTEXAS.COM

Plyler & Son

Caleb, Briana & Huck Plyler
1748 Hempstead 7
Hope, AR 71801
(870) 703-1394
cplyler2014@icloud.com

Polzin Cattle

Steve Patman
290 E Haven Rd
Waxahachie, TX 75168

Raasch Family Cattle

Bernard & Melinda Raasch
15303 Cameron Road
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
mlh0972@hotmail.com

RAMRO, LLC / RJ Cattle Co.

Rosemary J. Harrison
2975 Lazy Lane
Houston, TX 77019
(713)253-4804, (713)204-4903

dbgant@comcast.net

Reinhart Charolais

Nathan Reinhart
798 Greene 125 Rd
Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 613-3057
creinhart111@gmail.com

Ridder Farms

Derek Ridder
1585 Little Bay Rd
Hermann, MO 65041
(573) 680-4692
ridder-farms@hotmail.com

Rocky Hollow Charolais

16251 S 2625 Rd
El Dorado, MO 64744

Rothe Charolais Ranch

Walt & Kathy Rothe
PO Box 218
D’Hanis, TX 78850
(830) 363-7287
rothokat@gmail.com

Satterfield Charolais and Angus

Mark Satterfield
169 Satterfield Farm Rd
Norfolk, AR 72658
(501) 944-9274
satterfieldfarms@icloud.com

Silver Creek Farm

Rick & Kathy Kellison
PO Box 369
Lockney, TX 79241
(806) 652-3504
silvercreekfarm@amaonline.com

Skeans Cattle Co.

David and Larry Skeans
1216 Walter St
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 736-7500
david_skeans@hotmail.com
skeanscattleco.com

Sparkman Cattle Company

Daniel Sparkman
PO Box 8289
Ennis, TX 75120
(214) 676-2706
sparkmaninc@gmail.com

Spring Valley Ranches

Tyson Hann & Dr Roy Hann, Jr
9995 CR 353
Gause, TX 77857
(979) 324-6659 Tyson; (979) 255-5709 Dr. Roy
tyson@svrtx.com
www.svrtx.com

Taylor Charolais

Jess Taylor
79731 RD 442
Broken Bow, NE 68822
(308) 870-1519
j_taylor2003@hotmail.com

Taylor Farms Charolais

Travis Taylor
21067 Hwy C 
Lawson, MO 64062
816-592-3000

The Windmill Ranch with Carmine Charolais Cattle

Marlene & Conway Waak
1629 W Hwy 290
Carmine, TX 78932
(979)451-1507
mwaak@earthlink.net

TML Charolais

Thomas M. Levens
6015 Laurel Oaks Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
(214) 202-6722
thmlevens@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Charolais Inc

PO Box 595
Raymondville, TX 78580
(210) 689-5162
thomasra@gte.net

Tomlinson Farm

Mark Tomlinson
414 CR 618
Rosharon, TX 77583
(713) 249-4951

Thurnau Charolais Cattle Services

Doug Thurnau
526 IL 185
Vandalia, IL 62471
(618) 604-4714
d_thurnau@hotmail.com

Trinity Valley Community College

100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751
(903) 676-6069
mrobinson@tvcc.edu

TV Cattle Co

Dr. Andy Vestal
2905 Coronado Dr
College Station, TX 77845
(979) 229-5710
tvcattle@gmail.com
vestalfarms.com

Trans Ova Genetics

11500 FM 974
Bryan, TX 77808
(717)722-3576 transova.ap@transova.com
transova.com

Vaughan Family Ranch

Cory & Jerry Vaughan
14630 E. 44th St
Derby, KS 67037
jerry@3ncattle.com
Vaughanfamilyranch.com

West Charolais Ranch

Gary & Kristie West
PO Box 12
Pleasanton, TX 78064
(210) 260-3984
wcrgary@hughes.net

Todd Wilson Charolais

Todd Wilson
4009 Matthew Dr
Cleburne, TX 76031

ST Genetics

Luke Bradford, Reginal Manager
(979)571-0028
lbradford@STgen.com
www.STgen.com

Select Sires

11740 US-42
Plain City, OH 43064
(614)873-4683
www.selectsiresbeef.com

Livestock Nutrition Center

(816)842-6099
INFO@lnc-online.com
www.lnc-online.com

JWC Marketing

Wes Chism
PO Box 1368
Platte City, MO 64079
(281)761-5952
wes@jwcmarketing.com
www.jwcmarketing.com

ImmuCell Corporation

556 Evergreen Dr.
Portland, ME 4103
(207)878-2770
www.immucell.com

Greg Clifton, Auctioneer

7221 Eden Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
(817)313-5250

Chance Clifton, Live Big Foundation

7221 Eden Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
www.livebigfoundation.com

Champion Genetics

18035 FM 17
Canton, TX 75103
(903)567-4044
hwww.championgenetics.com

Bovine Elite, LLC

3300 Longmire Drive
College Station, TX 77845
(800)786-4066
info@bovine-elite.com
www.bovine-elite.com


Currently Accepting New Members

If you are interested in joining the Texas Charolais Association, click below to Join Today.

Join Today!
Image

Contact Us


Caroline Link  
Office Manager
Phone: 903-754-0764
texascharolais@gmail.com

Follow Us on Social!

Join Us!


Join our growing membership and keep up to date with the latest news from the Charolais Association of Texas!